Ed Sheeran - No.6 Collaborations Project [2019]

Ed Sheeran - No.6 Collaborations Project [2019] Description

Beautiful People (feat. Khalid)
South of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B)
Cross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock)
Take Me Back to London (feat. Stormzy)
Best Part of Me (feat. YEBBA)
I Don't Care
Remember The Name (feat. Eminem & 50 Cent)
Feels (feat. Young Thug & J Hus)
Put It All On Me (feat. Ella Mai)
Nothing On You (feat. Paulo Londra & Dave)
I Don’t Want Your Money (feat. H.E.R.)
1000 Nights (feat. Meek Mill & A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
Way To Break My Heart (feat. Skrillex)


Poids : 115.4 Mo
Seeders : 10
Leechers : 0